Online Training:

Our online training consists of four modules á 4 hours. We distribute these 4 modules over two weeks to have enough time between them – to do some very practical exercises as homework!

If you want to register: mail us! office@architectural-thinking.com

 

The next dates are:

August 2020:

08/24, 08/27, 08/31, 09/03 4pm-8pm CET (10am-2pm EST),

 

September 2020:

09/21, 09/24, 09/28, 10/01  8am-12noon CET (4pm-8pm AEST)

 

October 2020:

10/12, 10/15, 10/19, 10/22 4pm-8pm CET (10am-2pm EST)

 

If you want training for your company (5-10 people) please contact ->us and we can arrange individual dates (on-site if Covid permits or remote).